Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center

March 1-5, 2025

WICKED SMAHT

TO COME TO BOSTON

Online Short Courses

Pittcon’s professional quality online Short Courses are an affordable opportunity for continuing education. All courses count towards building your Professional Hours.

Online Short Courses are offered April through December @ $250 per course.

All short courses run 1:00-3:00 PM EST, EXCEPT the 10/30/2024 course will be 2:00-4:00 PM EST

Schedule of Courses

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Advanced Techniques for Managing Laboratory Data Using Excel
Presented by William Neil, LabAutoWXN
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Language and Matter: Technical Writing for Analytical Scientists and Managers
Presented by Anthony Parker, A. A. Parker Consulting, LLC
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Industrial Problem-Solving Using Surface FTIR Techniques
Presented by Anthony Parker, A. A. Parker Consulting, LLC
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Applied GC & GC-MS Maintenance
Presented by Diane Turner, Anthias Consulting Ltd
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Applied Troubleshooting for GC & GC-MS
Presented by Diane Turner, Anthias Consulting Ltd
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
How to Deliver a Winning Technical Presentation
Presented by Dottie Li, TransPacific Communications
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Applied LC & LC-MS Maintenance
Presented by Giles Edwards, Anthias Consulting Ltd
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Applied Troubleshooting for LC & LC-MS
Presented by Giles Edwards, Anthias Consulting Ltd
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Cannabis Testing Bootcamp
Presented by Tania Sasaki, Confidence Analytics
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Scientific Data Management and Instrument Integration
Presented by Burkhard Schaefer, Splashlake
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, October 30, 2024. ** Please note the time change: 2-4 PM
Wastewater Microbiology & Process Control
Presented by Toni Glymph-Martin, Wastewater Microbiology Solutions
Learn More | Register Now
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Coaching and Mentoring in Technical Organizations
Presented by Elizabeth Treher, The Learning Key
Learn More Register Now
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
The Art of Structure Elucidation of Small Molecules Using Mass Spectrometry
Presented by Dejan Nikolic, University of Illinois at Chicago
Learn More | Register Now